Review: More Happy Than Not

Review: More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

img_3050
More Happy Than Not is a book everyone must read. It was wonderfully written by Adam Silvera, who I am eagerly awaiting another novel from.

I went into this book pretty much blindly, because I had heard it hyped so much on booktube. I knew it was one I had to read. So glad that I did! I thought all of the characters were well fleshed out and I had differing opinions of each one. Their personalities were each unique and and highlighted the best and the worst in them all. I loved the story and felt a wide range of emotions through the book; from sadness, shock, heart wrenching heartbreak to happiness.

The lasting lesson here is we are all born the beautiful unique way we are. Anyone who thinks otherwise needs to read this book 10 times over!

My rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

~Lisa~

Leave a Reply

